fbpx

Email:

info@supernova.bilk.hu

TELEPHONE:

+36 70 704 4926

ADDRESS:

BILK, 1230 Budapest,
Európa út 6 ,,I” épület

Contact Us




    Commerce

    István Sike

    Sales representative
    Phone: +36 70 524 4129
    E-mail: isike@supernova.bilk.hu
    Location: BILK, Budapest

    Boglárka Varga

    Sales manager
    Phone: +36 70 505 5064
    E-mail: bvarga@supernova.bilk.hu
    Location: BILK, Budapest

    Krisztián Kotász

    Subcontracting
    Phone: +36 70 504 2863
    E-mail: kkotasz@supernova.bilk.hu
    Location: BILK, Budapest

    Attila Tóth

    Key account manager
    Phone: +36 70 505 5063
    E-mail: atoth@supernova.bilk.hu
    Location: BILK, Budapest

    Our Sales

    Kitti Bata

    Sales representative
    Country: Southern Germany, Austria
    Phone: +36 70 507 1127
    E-mail: kbata@supernova.bilk.hu
    Location: BILK, Budapest

    Andrea Fehér

    Key account operator
    Country: High-tech, Slovakia
    Phone: +36 70 524 4128
    E-mail: afeher@supernova.bilk.hu
    Location: BILK, Budapest

    Tamás Gáspár

    Sales representative
    Country: Spain, Portugal, France
    Phone: +36 70 642 7929
    E-mail: tgaspar@supernova.bilk.hu
    Location: BILK, Budapest

    Tünde Gyuris

    Sales representative
    Country: North and East Germany
    Phone: +36 70 505 5024
    E-mail: tgyuris@supernova.bilk.hu
    Location: BILK, Budapest

    Adrienn Jenei

    Sales representative
    Country: United Kingdom
    Phone: +36 70 644 4010
    E-mail: ajenei@supernova.bilk.hu
    Location: BILK, Budapest

    Lilla Menyhei

    Sales representative
    Country: Belgium, Netherlands, Luxemburg, Ruhr and Central Germanyg
    Phone: +36 70 704 4925
    E-mail: lmenyhei@supernova.bilk.hu
    Location: BILK, Budapest

    Zsolt Szabó

    Key account operator
    Country: High-tech, Hungary, Poland
    Phone: +36 70 642 7770
    E-mail: zsszabo@supernov.bilk.hu
    Location: BILK, Budapest

    Melinda Wéber

    Sales representative
    Country: Italy, Czech Republic, Sweden
    Phone: +36 70 399 6880
    E-mail: mweber@supernova.bilk.hu
    Location: BILK, Budapest
    Shopping Basket